Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

The Atlas Six

Availability: In Stock
Six young magicians are chosen for greatness. But as they study to become the best among rivals, the stakes are higher than they know.
€15.99 €20.95

The Priory of the Orange Tree

Availability: In Stock
THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'The new Game of Thrones' Stylist 'Puts Samantha Shannon in the same league as Robin Hobb and George R.R. Martin.
€15.35

The Watchers

Availability: In Stock
**Dubray Staff Recommended Read** Mina is left stranded in Connemara when her car breaks down. A nearby forest seems to offer shelter, but Mina soon learns that this couldn’t be further from the truth…The Watchers is a claustrophobic read that quickly drags us into its underground lair. With dark tendrils of folktales wreathed around a contemporary horror, the reader is presented with a subtly disquieting, sometimes viciously harrowing story of four people who only want one thing: to get out alive! Recommended by Mona Jakob, Dubray Galway
€11.99 €12.55

Dune

Availability: In Stock
DUNE is the bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print. This all-new edition of Dune features wholly reset text and an incredible new cover.
€11.99 €13.95

Ordinary Monsters

Availability: In Stock
The first in a captivating new historical fantasy series, ORDINARY MONSTERS introduces the Talents with a catastrophic vision of the Victorian world, and the gifted, broken children who must save it.
€18.99 €20.95

Sea of Tranquility

Availability: In Stock
The award-winning, bestselling author of Station Eleven and The Glass Hotel returns with a novel of art, time, love and plague that takes the reader from Vancouver Island in 1912 to a dark colony of the moon three hundred years later, unfurling a story of humanity across centuries and space.
€15.99 €20.95

She Who Became the Sun

Availability: In Stock
Zhu journeys from life as a peasant girl to war and the heights of power. This is a traditional Chinese tale reimagined in a subversive new way, for fans of The Song of Achilles and Across the Nightingale Floor.
€13.95

Book of Night

Availability: In Stock
#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies.
€14.99 €18.15

Dune Messiah

Availability: In Stock
The story begun in Frank Herbert's classic novel DUNE continues with DUNE MESSIAH, an extraordinary novel about the price of victory and the cost of war.
€11.99 €13.95

A Deadly Education

Availability: In Stock
In the start of an all-new trilogy, the bestselling author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver introduces you to a dangerous school for the magically gifted where failure means certain death -- until one girl begins to rewrite its rules.
€13.95

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Availability: In Stock
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, and The Sudden Appearance of Hope.
€16.99 €19.55

Amongst Our Weapons

Availability: In Stock
The brand new novel in the #1 bestselling Rivers of London series.
€18.99 €20.95