Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Troy: Shield of Thunder

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The war of Troy is looming, and all the kings of the Great Green are gathering, friends and enemies. Into this maelstrom of treachery and deceit come three travellers; Piria, a runaway priestess nursing a terrible secret, Kalliades, a warrior with a legendary sword, and Banokles who will carve his own legend in the battles to come.
€12.15

True Names

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€12.15

Truth

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
William de Worde is the accidental editor of the Discworld's first newspaper. Now he must cope with the traditional perils of a journalist's life - people who want him dead, a recovering vampire with a suicidal fascination for flash photography, some more people who want him dead in a different way...
€17.55

Truth

Availability: Out of Stock
William de Worde is the editor of the Discworld's first newspaper. Now he must cope with the traditional perils of a journalist's life - suicidal vampires, obssesional readers and people who want him dead. William just wants to get at "the truth". Unfortunately, everyone else wants to get at him.
€9.99

Truthwitch

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The first in the Witchlands series, Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas and Trudi Canavan.
€12.15

Tuf Voyaging

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A classic novel from George R. R. Martin, author of the hit HBO TV series A GAME OF THRONES.
€13.50

Tunnel of Bones (City of Ghosts #2)

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab returns to the spooky and heart-pounding world of City of Ghosts, delivering thrilling new adventures and an unforgettable spin on friendship. (Because sometimes, even psychic ghost best friends have secrets...)
€10.80

Turbulence

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
When Aman Sen gets off a plane from London to Delhi he discovers that he, and everyone on his flight, now has extraordinary abilities corresponding to their innermost desires. Aman wants to heal the planet but with each step he takes, he finds helping some means harming others.
€10.80

Turbulent Sea

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The brand new DRAKE SISTERS book from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Christine Feehan
€12.15

Turn Coat: A Dresden Files Novel

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
An action-packed case file from Harry Dresden, private investigator and wizard, by international bestselling author Jim Butcher
€13.50