Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Night Watch: (Discworld Novel 29)

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
For Commander Sam Vimes, it all feels horribly familiar. He's back in his own rough, tough past without even the clothes he was standing up in when the lightning struck. Living in the past is hard. But he must survive, because he has a job to do. He must track down the murderer and change the outcome of the rebellion.
€12.15

Nightflyers

Availability: Out of Stock
Alien meets Psycho with a chilling mystery set on a haunted spaceship in this short story, soon to be an original series on Netflix, by the #1 bestselling author of A Game of Thrones.
€10.80

Nimona

Availability: In Stock
The graphic novel debut from rising star Noelle Stevenson, based on her beloved and critically acclaimed web comic, which Slate awarded its Cartoonist Studio Prize, calling it "a deadpan epic."
€14.85

Ninefox Gambit

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
To win an impossible war Captain Kel Cheris must awaken an ancient weapon and a despised traitor general. This is the smash-hit Hugo and Nebula award-nominated science fiction debut from Yoon Ha Lee.
€10.80

Ninja Get Good My Ultimate Guide To Gaming

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€23.00

Ninja: The Most Dangerous Game: A Graphic Novel

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The first in a series of original graphic novels, starring Ninja (Tyler Blevins) - the most influential public figure in gaming today - as he embarks on exciting gaming adventures, with the fate of the world at stake.
€20.25

Ninth House

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. NINTH HOUSE is the long-awaited adult debut by the bestselling author of KING OF SCARS, SIX OF CROWS and the GRISHA TRILOGY, soon to be a NETFLIX series
€18.90

Ninth Rain

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
From British Fantasy Awards Best Newcomer nominee, Jen Williams, comes the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb.
€12.15

NK3

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A panoramic vision - suspenseful, comedic, prophetic - set in a near-future California that has been devastated by NK3, a memory-destroying virus from North Korea
€17.55

No Dominion

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A thrilling novel from the author of A Lovely Way to Burn
€12.15