Win Lose Kill Die

Product information

€13.05

Stock: In Stock Online

Our USPs

Same Day Dispatch
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
Free Delivery
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Dubray Rewards
Earn 52 Reward Points on this title

Win Lose Kill Die

Product information

Author: Cynthia Murphy

Type: Paperback

ISBN: 9780702304941

Date: 6th January, 2022

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC

  1. Categories

  2. Teen & Young Adult Fiction
  3. Health & Beauty
  4. Encyclopedias & Facts

Description

The explosive YA thriller, with over 5 million TikTok views and counting... From the author of Last One To Die. The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the school's brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped? A high-school slasher with a lethal twist, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl. Have you read Cynthia Murphy's thrilling debut Last One to Die? Cynthia's new novel, The Midnight Game, is out now.

Additional details