The Death Cure

Product information

€13.05

Stock: In Stock Online

Our USPs

Free Delivery
Extended Range: Delivery 3-4 working days
Dubray Rewards
Earn 52 Reward Points on this title

The Death Cure

Product information

Author: James Dashner

Type: PAPERBACK

ISBN: 9781909489424

Date: 5th June, 2014

Publisher: CHICKEN HOUSE

  1. Categories

  2. Teen & Young Adult Fiction
  3. Fiction 5 to 8 Years
  4. Films, Cinema

Description

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner series? Read the prequel The Kill Order to find out where it all began!

Additional details