Selected Poems

Selected Poems

By Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin



A renowned Irish poet, Eiléan Nì Chuilleanáin has published 7 collections of poetry. Born in Cork City in 1942, her collections include Acts and Monuments (1972), Site of Ambush (1975), The Second Voyage (1977), The Rose Geranium (1981), The Magdalene Sermon (1989), The Brazen Serpent (1994) and The Girl Who Married the Reindeer (2001). This new selection brings together some of her most distinctive work, published for the first time in the UK.

ISBN: 9780571238248


Out of Stock