Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
Paper & Hearts Society P/B

Paper & Hearts Society P/B

By Powrie Lucy

Category: Teen & Young Adult FictionFiction 5 to 8 Years

Paperback

The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out! The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella. Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book. It's like she hasn't found her people ... Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - especially when making new friends brings out an AWKWARD BUZZING feeling all over her body. But Olivia, Cassie, Henry and Ed have something that makes Tabby come back. Maybe it's the Austen-themed fancy-dress parties, or Ed's fluffy cat Mrs Simpkins, or could it be Henry himself ... Can Tabby let her weird out AND live THE BEST BOOKISH LIFE POSSIBLE?

ISBN: 9781444949230

€11.20

  • Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
  • In stock online
  • Delivery in 2-5 working days
  • Spend over €20.00 for free delivery*

+ 45 Reward Points

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray