Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
No Man's Island

No Man's Island

By Susan Sallis

Category:

PAPERBACK

A magical and emotionally powerful novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher. READERS ARE LOVING NO MAN'S ISLAND, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! "This is my first Susan Sallis book and it certainly won't be my last." - 5 STARS "Couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS "I loved the way the story had a twist at the end. Great book." - 5 STARS ********************* ON A WILD AND WINDSWEPT ISLAND, THE SECRETS OF THE PAST UNRAVEL... When she hears the news of the death of her ex-husband, Binnie feels like her tranquil life in the West Country is over. To her surprise, she discovers that he has left her the island in the beautiful archipelago off the coast of Cornwall and the dilapidated house where he spent his childhood, and Binnie has to take her family to the island - revisiting it for the first time in years - and work out what to do. As she becomes involved in the life of the island, and its inhabitants, she has to embark upon a whole new life and discovers many things about her husband - and her own past - that will change everything forever...

ISBN: 9781529177312

€9.79

  • Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
  • In stock online
  • Delivery in 5-7 working days
  • Free Delivery

+ 39 Reward Points

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray