Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
Little Bones P/B

Little Bones P/B

By Blake Sam

Category: Crime And Mystery Fiction

Paperback

For fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Alex Barclay, Little Bones introduces Cathy Connolly, a bright young heroine set to take the world of crime fiction by storm. Attending what seems to be a routine break-in, troubled Detective Garda Cathy Connolly makes a grisly discovery: an old wedding dress - and, concealed in its hem, a baby's bones. And then the dress's original owner, Lavinia Grant, is found dead in a Dublin suburb. Searching for answers, Cathy is drawn deep into a complex web of secrets and lies spun by three generations of women. Meanwhile, a fugitive killer has already left two dead in execution style killings across the Atlantic - and now he's in Dublin with old scores to settle. Will the team track him down before he kills again? Struggling with her own secrets, Cathy doesn't know dangerous - and personal - this case is about to become... 'Instantly gripping, perfectly paced, and filled with a brilliant cast of characters' Alex Barclay

ISBN: 9781785770258

€11.20

Out of stock

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray