Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
Last Time We Met

Last Time We Met

By Emily Houghton

Category:

PAPERBACK

An emotional friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Colleen Hoover 'I cried, I laughed, I swooned! A gorgeous friends-to-lovers romance' Laura Jane Williams, author of Our Stop 'Perfect for a sunny afternoon' Daily Mail 'Funny, heart-wrenching and simply brilliant' Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth series on Netflix and Love Locked Down ONE PROMISE Aged thirteen, best friends Eleanor and Fin are inseparable. Convinced it will always be this way they make a pact - to go to university together, always live near each other, and if they're both single at 35 they'll get married. TWO DECADES Eleanor and Fin haven't spoken in fifteen years. Life has run away from them and they're both far from where they'd dreamt of being all those years ago. CAN THEY STILL KEEP THEIR WORD? It takes tragic circumstances for Fin to come back into Eleanor's life, but everything has changed since the last time they met. Is it too late to mend their friendship? Or is there a chance they can keep some of the promises they made? Readers have fallen for Emily Houghton's brilliant romances: ***** 'I'm an absolute sucker for a good friends-to-lovers trope and this book definitely delivers that.' ***** 'An absolute joy and a love story about falling in love and allowing yourself to be loved.' ***** 'A funny, heart-wrenching and beautiful love story. Absolutely loved it.' ***** 'Beautifully written with characters that have such great depth.'

ISBN: 9781529176704

€11.19

  • Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
  • In stock online
  • Delivery in 5-7 working days
  • Free Delivery

+ 45 Reward Points

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray