Disaster Dad: Chicken Chaos

Product information

€12.99
was 16.79
Save 23%

Stock: Pre-Order

Our USPs

Dubray Rewards
Earn 52 Reward Points on this title

Disaster Dad: Chicken Chaos

Product information

Author: Donncha O'Callaghan

Type: Hardback

ISBN: 9781804188903

Date: 24th October, 2024

Publisher: ERIU

  1. Categories

  2. Fiction 5 to 8 Years
  3. Teen & Young Adult Fiction

Description

Introducing the hilarious Disaster Dad series by Irish rugby star and media personality Donncha O'Callaghan and Blue Peter Book Club author Karen Owen, illustrated by Jenny Taylor. Mum is going away to visit family and has left a very clear master plan for Dad, Finn and Emma to follow. But when the master plan is destroyed, Dad goes rogue and starts planning a birthday surprise! From disastrous D-I-Y and cockadoodle-doo-ing cockerels to bonkers baking, this book is crammed full of chaos! This laugh-out-loud family story is sure to delight readers aged 7+, and is perfect for fans of Dermot O'Leary, Jeremy Strong and Pamela Butchart.

Additional details