Shopping Cart

ORDER TOTAL

0
Deadly Cure

Deadly Cure

By Mahi Cheshire

Category:

PAPERBACK

'This is a thrilling story with a compelling hook' Adele Parks, author of One Last Secret 'Grabs the reader by the heart from the first pages and ramps up the tension to the last. A stellar, shivers-down-the-spine debut' Erin Kelly, author of The Skeleton Key THE HIPPOCRATIC OATH: FIRST, DO NO HARM... Dr Rea Dharmasena is devastated when she loses out on her dream research job to her med-school rival and best friend, Dr Julia Stone. To add insult to injury, Julia used Rea's own cutting-edge research to get it. But just as Rea finds it in her to forgive the betrayal, Julia, after a life-changing medical discovery, is found murdered. Now Rea has the dream job she's always wanted. But at what cost? Perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Holiday , this is a heart-stopping thriller of betrayal, secrets and ruthless ambition that will leave you breathless.

ISBN: 9781529114904

€11.19

  • Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
  • In stock online
  • Delivery in 5-7 working days
  • Free Delivery

+ 45 Reward Points

Dublog

Loading...

Delivery

Deliveries within Ireland:* 2–3 working days
Free delivery on orders over €20

*on in-stock items

Returns

Return your order within
14 days for full refund, or
within 28 days for store credit

Dubray Card

Earn 4 points with every €1 spent
Exclusive author content and book news
Pick up a card in your local Dubray