Agent Moose 1 P/B

Product information

€10.15

Stock: In Stock

Our USPs

Dubray Rewards
Earn 41 Reward Points on this title
Free Delivery
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Agent Moose 1 P/B

Product information

Author: Mo O'Hara

Type: PAPERBACK

ISBN: 9780702314391

Date: 20th January, 2022

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC

  1. Categories

  2. Super-Heroes And Super-Villains
  3. Humorous
  4. Crime, Mystery And Thrillers

Description

Agent Moose, the best (worst) secret agent in the Big Forest, and his slightly-more-intelligent sidekick Owlfred are on the case in this new full colour graphic novel series. Something fishy is going on at the South Shore. Folks just disappear and are never seen again. But when Agent Moose learns that a key witness has gone missing, he and Owlfred ride to the rescue. Will they find the missing turtle before time runs out? Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey. Laughs on every page! Brilliantly illustrated by the winner of the 2021 Blue Peter Best Book with Facts Award for A Day in the Life of a Poo, a Gnu and You.

Additional details