After the Storm

After the Storm

By Rose Condo



An inspirational collection containing the unabridged scripts of Rose Condo's three acclaimed poetry theatre shows: The Geography of Me, How to Starve an Artist and The Empathy Experiment. After the Storm also includes QR codes to access accompanying music by Eleonora Rosca, full colour artwork by Jen McDonald, and a Foreword by Tina Sederholm.

ISBN: 9781916147959


  • In stock online
  • Extended Range: Delivery 3-4 working days
  • Free Delivery in ROI

+ 56 Reward Points