A Fairy Called Fred

Product information

€10.99
was 11.19

Stock: In Stock Online

Our USPs

Free Delivery
Extended Range: Delivery 3-4 working days
Dubray Rewards
Earn 44 Reward Points on this title

A Fairy Called Fred

Product information

Author: Robert Tregoning

Type: Paperback

ISBN: 9781526648884

Date: 6th June, 2024

Publisher: BLOOMSBURY CHILDREN'S BOOKS

  1. Categories

  2. Fiction 5 to 8 Years
  3. Health & Beauty
  4. 0 to 4 Years

Description

Fred the fairy works at a Wish-Granting Plant - and when he's finally given his very first wish to grant, he wants to get it right! Josh only has one wish. He's been invited to a princess party . . . and he needs a dress to wear! With time ticking and the party approaching, it's up to Fred to conjure up the PERFECT outfit, and make sure that Josh is the very best-dressed princess. Can Fred make this little boy's wish come true, and prove himself in the process? A Fairy Called Fred is a funny, joyful Cinderella story that celebrates the courage it takes to be yourself and to do something for the very first time. From the creators of the much-loved picture book Out of the Blue , it's perfect for fans of Grandad's Camper and Julian Is a Mermaid .

Additional details