The 169-Storey Treehouse

Product information

€10.99
was 11.19

Stock: In Stock

Our USPs

Dubray Rewards
Earn 44 Reward Points on this title
Free Delivery
Delivery in 1-2 working days

The 169-Storey Treehouse

Product information

Author: Andy Griffiths

Type: Paperback

ISBN: 9781529097153

Date: 28th March, 2024

Publisher: MACMILLAN CHILDREN'S BOOKS

  1. Categories

  2. Fiction 5 to 8 Years
  3. Health & Beauty
  4. Teen & Young Adult Fiction

Description

*10 Million Children Laughing Worldwide* There are lots of laughs at every level in The 169-Storey Treehouse , the last book in the worldwide bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. Packed full of comic book style illustrations and perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey . 'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' - Tom Fletcher, author of The Danger Gang Andy and Terry have added thirteen new levels and built their biggest and most astonishing treehouse yet! It has everything they - and you - could wish for including: an electric pony stable, a NOISY level, a weather dome (where you can have whatever weather you want whenever you want it), and an 100% edible gingerbread house and a potato-powered translation transmitter that allows you to talk to everything everywhere all at the same time. There's also a hall of funhouse mirrors, which is the perfect place to hide from Mr Bunkoff who is trying to catch Andy, Terry and Jill in order to send them to school. But Anti-Andy, Terrible Terry and Junkyard Jill, their trouble-making opposites, are trapped in one of the mirrors - and they want out. (Oh, and Mr Big Nose wants them to write their book . . . RIGHT NOW.) Can our heroes escape school, defeat their doppelgängers AND meet their book deadline? Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up! Climb more fun-filled levels by collecting all thirteen books in the seven million-copy-selling series - the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

Additional details