Search
Picture for category Original Fiction

Original Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Anxious People

Availability: Not Yet Available
A funny, comforting and wise new novel from the bestselling author of A Man Called Ove - the perfect escapist treat!
€14.99 €17.55

Artifact

Availability: In Stock
€18.95

As You Were

Availability: Not Yet Available
Wildly funny, desperately tragic, inventive and irrepressible, As You Were introduces a brilliant voice in Irish fiction with a book that is absolutely of our times.
€14.99 €18.95

Ask Me Anything

Availability: In Stock
The charming follow-up to the critically-acclaimed breakout novel, Happiness for Humans - a joyful, funny and adorable story for fans of A Man Called Ove, The Rosie Project, and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry
€16.99 €18.95

Attack of the Fifty Foot Women

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
Not a single country anywhere in the world has achieved gender equality. In more than a few countries, progress for women has stalled or is reversing. Voters in the United States chose a misogynist over a female candidate for President.
€20.30

Ayiti

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
Originally published by a small press, this edition will make Gay's debut widely available for the first time, including several new stories.
€17.55

Bangkok Wakes To Rain

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
An intoxicating collage of lives intersecting around a building in Bangkok.
€18.95

Baron Wenckheim's Homecoming

Availability: In Stock
€27.05

Bastille Spy

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
€17.55

BATTLE SIGHT ZERO

Availability: Out of Stock - Cannot Order At Present
The brand new novel from 'Britain's finest thriller novelist' (i Paper on A Damned Serious Business)
€20.30