Search
Picture for category Forthcoming

Forthcoming

Just a small selection of forthcoming and recently published titles we're looking forward to reading.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

The Creature Choir

Availability: In Stock
Sing your heart out this Christmas with a whole choir of characters, in the showstopping new picture book from number one bestselling author David Walliams, illustrated by the artistic genius, Tony Ross!
€14.99 €17.55

Pinch Of Nom Everyday Light: Everyday Light: 100 easy, slimming recipes: all under 400 calories

Availability: In Stock
The second cookbook from the founders of Pinch of Nom (the UK's most popular food blog) including over one hundred healthy and delicious low-calorie recipes.
€19.99 €25.95

A Thousand Moons

Availability: Out of Stock
€19.99 €25.70

A Thousand Moons

Availability: Out of Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Actress (Hardback Edition)

Availability: Out of Stock
From the Booker-winning Irish author, a brilliant and moving novel about fame, sexual power, and a daughter's search to understand her mother's hidden truthsThis is the story of Irish theatre legend Katherine O'Dell, as told by her daughter Norah. Katherine's life is a grand performance, with young Norah watching from the wings.
€18.99 €23.00

American Dirt

Availability: Out of Stock
AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€16.99 €20.30

As You Were

Availability: Out of Stock
€14.99 €18.95

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures: Book 3

Availability: Out of Stock
For fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken, this is the third hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure. With illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life, this is an unforgettable tale of resilience and hope.
€8.99 €9.45

BOOT: THE RUSTY RESCUE

Availability: Out of Stock
For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, the second hilarious, heart-warming story about a small robot on a big adventure.
€8.99 €9.45