Search
Picture for category Forthcoming

Forthcoming

A selection of the forthcoming titles we're looking forward to reading. Whether your tastes run to crime fiction, cookbooks, current affairs, or children's books - here are some forthcoming highlights.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

It Could Never Happen Here

Availability: Not Yet Available
A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect for fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.
€14.99 €17.55

Untitled Memoir

Availability: Not Yet Available
An Olympic champ and national treasure tells the full story of her unlikely rise to greatness
€19.99

All My Friends Are Invisible

Availability: Not Yet Available
It was an ordinary day in 2016. In Gatwick Airport, Jonathan and his wife Anna were having breakfast with their two little children while waiting for their flight to be called. And then it happened, a familiar sensation that Jonathan hadn't had for decades: an out-of-body experience that transported him to another place, the safe place he used to escape to in his mind when he was a boy.
€15.99 €20.25

The Colony

Availability: Not Yet Available
The clarity of Colm Toibin's prose is blended with the emotional truth of Anne Enright in this stand-out new novel of belonging and loss
€14.99 €17.55

Devotion

Availability: Not Yet Available
The powerful, moving and truly unique new novel from the bestselling author of Burial Rites and The Good People.
€14.99 €20.25

Devotion (Hardback Edition)

Availability: Not Yet Available
The powerful, moving and truly unique new novel from the international bestselling author of Burial Rites and The Good People.
€14.99 €20.25

Family of Liars

Availability: Not Yet Available
A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts. A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow. A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpredictable boy. A summer of unforgivable betrayal and terrible mistakes. Welcome back to the Sinclair family. They were always liars.
€11.99 €14.85

Untitled Matthew Perry Autobiography

Availability: Not Yet Available
This is the book that Friends fans have been waiting for but also one that shines a powerful light into the dark for anyone who is in their own battle with addiction, either for themselves or a loved one.
€14.99

Homesickness

Availability: Not Yet Available
A true follow-up to his electrifying debut collection, HOMESICKNESS marks Colin Barrett out as our most brilliantly original and captivating storyteller.
€14.99 €17.55

Seventeen

Availability: Not Yet Available
One hundred years. Seventeen assassins. One hell of a ride. A larger-than-life, non-stop thriller for fans I Am Pilgrim and Gregg Hurwitz.
€15.99 €20.25

The Queen of Dirt Island

Availability: Not Yet Available
From the prize-winning author of Strange Flowers and The Spinning Heart, The Queen of Dirt Island is a celebration of fierce, loyal love and the powerful stories that bind generations of women together.
€14.99 €20.25

The Queen of Dirt Island

Availability: Not Yet Available
From the prize-winning author of Strange Flowers and The Spinning Heart, The Queen of Dirt Island is a celebration of fierce, loyal love and the powerful stories that bind generations of women together.
€12.99 €17.55

First Born

Availability: Not Yet Available
Delivering the same intensity of pace and storytelling that made THE LAST THING TO BURN a word-of-mouth sensation, FIRST BORN will surprise, shock and enthral.
€12.99

This is Gonna End in Tears

Availability: Not Yet Available
n intoxicating novel of love, loss and longing from the international bestselling author of TIGERS IN RED WEATHER
€16.99

Mean Baby

Availability: Not Yet Available
A deeply human memoir by the actress, model, mother and Multiple Sclerosis survivor
€17.55

Day One

Availability: Not Yet Available
€17.55

Girl Crush

Availability: Not Yet Available
The debut novel from the international bestselling author of Women Don't Owe You Pretty
€22.95

Girl Crush

Availability: Not Yet Available
The debut novel from the international bestselling author of Women Don't Owe You Pretty
€12.99 €17.55

The Deadwood Encore

Availability: Not Yet Available
The Deadwood Encore is a vivid portrait of a close-knit family, and a small-town Irish community bound together by tradition and superstition. But above all it is a story about belief – in the unknowable, the intangible, and in the self
€14.99

Without Warning and Only Sometimes: Scenes from an Unpredictable Childhood

Availability: Not Yet Available
A painful, heartfelt, brilliantly funny childhood memoir from the acclaimed and bestselling author of MY NAME IS LEON
€19.00 €22.95

Ruth & Pen

Availability: Not Yet Available
One day, one city, two women: Ruth and Pen. Neither known to the other, but both asking themselves the same questions: how to be with others and how, when the world doesn't seem willing to make space for them, to be with themselves?
€13.99 €17.55

The Interview

Availability: Not Yet Available
A girl covered in blood. A missing man. A coded fairy tale.
€14.99 €18.90

Fierce Appetites

Availability: Not Yet Available
Every day a beloved father dies. Every day a lover departs. Every day a woman turns forty. All three happening together brings a moment of reckoning.
€16.99 €20.25

The Amusements

Availability: Not Yet Available
The rich, resonant and intricate debut novel from an award-winning short story writer
€12.99

Seven Steeples

Availability: Not Yet Available
Taking place in a remote house in the south-west of Ireland, this rich and vivid novel spans seven years and speaks to the times we live in, asking how we may withdraw, how better to live in the natural world, and how the choices made or avoided lead us home.
€15.00 €16.20

Blinding Lies

Availability: Not Yet Available
Ten years ago, Anna Clarke’s parents disappeared. The mystery haunts her, and she hopes her job in a busy city Garda Station will one day help her find answers.
€14.99

Young Mungo

Availability: Not Yet Available
The second powerful and heart-rending novel, set in 80s Glasgow, from Douglas Stuart, Booker Prize- and British Book Award-winning author of Shuggie Bain.
€17.99 €22.95

Young Mungo

Availability: Not Yet Available
The second powerful and heart-rending novel, set in 80s Glasgow, from Douglas Stuart, Booker Prize- and British Book Award-winning author of Shuggie Bain.
€15.99 €20.25

The Last to Disappear

Availability: Not Yet Available
The chilling new thriller set in the frozen heart of Finland, from the bestselling author of The Confession and Dirty Little Secrets
€17.55

Nine Lives

Availability: Not Yet Available
If you're on the list you're marked for death. The envelope is unremarkable. But for the nine complete strangers who receive it - each of them recognising just one name, their own, on the enclosed list - it will be the most life altering letter they ever receive.
€17.55