close

Forthcoming

 

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Get Running

€17.00
Due 22nd February 2019. Get Running provides all the information aspiring runners need to take their first steps, as well as inspiration for staying motivated.

Twisted Doodles - The Newborn Identity

Hardback, 07/03/2019, €17.55
€14.99

The Rosie Result

Paperback, €17.55
€15.99

Constellations (Hardback edition)

Hardback, 04/04/2019, €23.00
€16.99
In the powerful and daring essays tells the story of a life in a body, from birth to first love, pregnancy to motherhood, terrifying sickness, old age and loss to death itself. Throughout this wide-ranging collection she takes us on a journey that is both uniquely personal and yet universal in its resonance. Here is the fierce joy and pain of being alive.

The Institute

Paperback, 10/09/2019, €20.30
€16.99
Combining the suspense of THE OUTSIDER with the childhood camaraderie in IT, THE INSTITUTE is a powerful new novel from Stephen King which is destined to become the No. 1 blockbuster of Autumn 2019.

Ann Devine - Ready for Her Close-Up

Hardback, 15/02/2019, €17.55
€10.99
Due 14th March 2019. VERY SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE ONLY €10.99 (one week only). FREE exclusive tea towel (while stocks last). Meet Ann Devine, a riddle, wrapped up in a fleece, inside a Skoda Octavia and star of the hilarious debut novel from comedian Colm O'Regan.

Other Words for Smoke

Paperback, 02/04/2019, €12.15
€9.99
From the author of Spare and Found Parts, described as "fierce and fearless" by V. E. Schwab and "beautifully written and compelling" by Marian Keyes, comes a story of a haunted house, magic behind the wallpaper, and the strangest summer ever.

My Brother's Name is Jessica

Hardback, 18/04/2019, €17.55
€14.99

The Narrow Land

Paperback, 07/03/2019, €17.55
€14.99
Bringing 1950's Cape Cod to life, this is a novel of loneliness and regret, the legacy of World War II and the ever-changing concept of the American Dream.

The Gift of Friends

Paperback, 07/02/2019, €18.95
€14.99
DUE 28th FEBRUARY 2019. A heartwarming story of love and friendship, The Gift of Friends is filled with Emma Hannigan's trademark warm characters and skilful storytelling.

Last Ones Left Alive

Paperback, 07/03/2019, €17.55
€14.99
For fans of THE END WE START FROM and STATION 11, a brilliantly original imagining of a young woman's journey to discover her true identity, set in a post-apocalyptic Ireland

Last Ones Left Alive (Hardback Edition)

Hardback, 07/03/2019, €17.55
€14.99
For fans of THE END WE START FROM and STATION 11, a brilliantly original imagining of a young woman's journey to discover her true identity, set in a post-apocalyptic Ireland

A Book of Bones (Hardback Edition)

Hardback, 18/04/2019, €27.05
€22.99
Parker fears no evil. But evil fears him . . .

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid

Hardback, 09/04/2019, €17.55
€12.99
Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. Now it's time for readers to hear from Greg's trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson, in a journal of his own.

Constellations: Reflections from life

Paperback, 04/04/2019, €20.30
€14.99
On Sale 26th March 2019. In this powerful and daring memoir in essays Sinead Gleeson delves into a range of subjects: art, illness, ghosts, grief and our very ways of seeing.

Charlie Savage

Hardback, 14/03/2019, €12.95
€11.99
Meet Charlie Savage: a middle-aged Dubliner with an indefatigable wife, an exasperated daughter, a drinking buddy who's realized that he's been a woman all along... Compiled here for the first time is a whole year's worth of Roddy Doyle's hilariousseries for the Irish Independent.

Baby Friendly Family Cookbook

Hardback, 01/03/2019, €19.99
In The Baby-Friendly Family Cookbook, Aileen Cox Blundell, mother of three and the creative force behind the popular Baby-Led Feeding blog, has created over 150 fuss-free recipes everyone in the family will love - from the smallest to the biggest and including weaning babies.

Pinch of Nom: 100 Slimming, Home-style Recipes

Hardback, 21/03/2019, €27.05
€19.99
100 delicious and healthy recipes from the founders of Pinch of Nom, the UK's most popular food blog.

Book of Bones

Paperback, 18/04/2019, €20.30
€16.99
Parker fears no evil. But evil fears him . . .

Being Various: New Irish Short Stories

Paperback, 02/05/2019, €17.55
€14.99
Following her own brilliant short story collection Multitudes, Lucy Caldwell guest edits the sixth volume of Faber's long running series of new Irish short stories, continuing the great work started by the late David Marcus and subsequent guest editors Kevin Barry, Deirdre Madden and Joseph O'Connor.

Hinch Yourself Happy

Hardback, 04/04/2019, €17.55
€13.99

Sweet Sorrow

€20.30
€17.99
One life-changing summer Sixteen-year-old Charlie meets Fran... Due out 11th July 2019

If Only

Paperback, 06/06/2019, €18.95
€16.99
The warm, sparkling first novel from Melanie Murphy, author of non-fiction bestseller Fully Functioning Human (Almost) is full of heart, humour and magic.

The Positive Habit; 6 Steps for Transforming Negative Thoughts into Positive Emotions

€17.00
In The Positive Habit Fiona Brennan explains that there are six core positive emotions that are central to our long-term happiness and well-being - Love, Joy, Gratitude, Confidence, Calmness and Hope – and the good news is these can all be cultivated so we can transform negative thoughts into positive feelings.

The Testaments

Hardback, 10/09/2019, €27.05
€22.99
In this electrifying sequel to The Handmaid's Tale, Margaret Atwood answers the question that has tantalised readers for decades- What happened to Offred? Pre-Order yours now.

Cari Mora

Paperback, 16/05/2019, €18.95
€15.99
From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed and the consequences of dark obsession.