close

Forthcoming

 

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm

Paperback, 31/12/2018, €17.35
€14.99

The Gift of Friends

Paperback, 07/02/2019, €18.95
€14.99
A heartwarming story of love and friendship, The Gift of Friends is filled with Emma Hannigan's trademark warm characters and skilful storytelling.

Twisted

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €18.95
€16.99
The brand new standalone novel from Steve Cavanagh, bestselling author of THIRTEEN.

Sweet Sorrow

€20.30
€17.99
One life-changing summer Sixteen-year-old Charlie meets Fran...

Wych Elm

Paperback, 21/02/2019, €18.95
€15.99

When All is Said

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €17.55
€14.99
Five toasts, five people, five memories.

If Only

Paperback, 06/06/2019, €18.95
€16.99
The warm, sparkling first novel from Melanie Murphy, author of non-fiction bestseller Fully Functioning Human (Almost) is full of heart, humour and magic.

We Are Displaced

Paperback, 08/01/2019, €18.95
€16.99
Five years on from the publication of her internationally bestselling memoir, WE ARE DISPLACED presents true stories of the refugee experience interwoven with Malala's own story of her displacement

The Great Wide Open

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €18.95
€16.99
Alice Burns - a young book editor - is deep into a manuscript about the morass of family life.`In his fast-paced, engrossing novels Douglas Kennedy always has his brilliant finger on the entertaining parts of human sorrow, fury, and narrow escapes.' - Lorrie Moore`Kennedy's skill is to send you racing down the slope of sheer story.' - Esquire

Dirty Little Secrets

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €20.30
€17.99
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain coming February 2019. Perfect for fans of Little Fires Everywhere.

Once Upon a River

Paperback, 03/12/2018, €17.55
€14.99

Anne Devine - Ready for Her Close-Up

Hardback, 15/02/2019, €17.55
€14.99

The Lost Man

Paperback, 07/02/2019, €17.55
€14.99
Three brothers. One death. No answers.

On the Come Up

Paperback, €10.80
€9.99
The new book from Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give. Due 7th February 2019.