Search
Picture for category General Fiction

General Fiction

There's nothing better than a great novel to inspire, enthrall, and distract us. Browse a wide range of novels here, from historical epics to contemporary dramas.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

WICKED COMETH

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Even in the darkest of times, you cannot bury the truth . . . A debut historical novel that will appeal to fans of Sarah Waters and The Essex Serpent.
€12.15

Wicked Pleasures

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Family secrets and wicked deceptions abound in this delicious novel from Sunday Times Number One bestselling author Penny Vincenzi.
€9.99

Wicked: Featuring the Sunday Times Bestselling Author of Bared to You

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Showcases some of the best erotic writing from both sides of the Atlantic, bringing together a collection of unashamed, wildly entertaining fantasies all on the theme of holiday romances and sensual encounters.
€12.15

Wide Open

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Winner of IMPAC Dublin Literary Award in 2000, Wide Open is the first of Nicola Barker's Thames Gateway novels.
€13.50

Wide Sargasso Sea

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€20.25

Wide Sargasso Sea

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
If Antoinette Cosway, a spirited Creole heiress, could have foreseen the terrible future that awaited her, she would not have married the young Englishman. Initially drawn to her beauty and sensuality, he becomes increasingly frustrated by his inability to reach into her soul.
€10.80

Wideacre

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Philippa Gregory's first novel and first in the bestselling Wideacre trilogy. A compelling tale of passion and intrigue set in the eighteenth century. From the author of The Other Boleyn Girl and The Virgin's Lover.
€13.50

Widow Basquiat: A Memoir

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Jean-Michel Basquiat's transition from the subways to the chic gallery spaces of Manhattan brought the artist into the company of many of New York's established and aspiring stars.
€13.50

Widow of Windsor

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Albert is dead and the queen is preparing to spend the rest of her life in mourning. Yet the last years of her reign are to be momentous years. The court at Windsor, Balmoral, Osborne or Buckingham Palace is perpetually shocked by the Prince of Wales, forever in pursuit of horses, women and scandal, the heady harbinger of Edwardian years to come.
€14.85

Widowland

Availability: In Stock
An alternative history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of Robert Harris' Fatherland, Christina Dalcher's Vox and the dystopian novels of Margaret Atwood
€20.25