Search
Picture for category General Fiction

General Fiction

There's nothing better than a great novel to inspire, enthrall, and distract us. Browse a wide range of novels here, from historical epics to contemporary dramas.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

April in Spain

Availability: In Stock
Don't disturb the dead. On the idyllic coast of San Sebastian, Spain, Dublin pathologist Quirke is struggling to relax - despite the beaches, the cafes and the company of his disarmingly lovely wife.
€9.00 €18.90

Three Sisters: The Conclusion to the Tattooist of Auschwitz Trilogy

Availability: In Stock
From Heather Morris, the international bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey, comes a novel of breathtaking power, the story of three brave sisters. Cibi, Magda and Livia were aged 19, 17 and 15 when they were taken to Auschwitz from their home in Vranov, Slovakia.
€9.00 €18.90

To Paradise

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Recommended ...To want is to be human; wanting to be loved, to be seen, to be desired, to live and experience life without constraints. At the heart of Hanya's writing is this want, and the trauma that comes when it is left unfulfilled. An unflinching examination of the scars caused by loneliness and loss, To Paradise asks the question we have all tried to answer; how do we live when we are denied the freedom to want? Recommended by Eoin Mulligan
€15.99 €20.25

Ugly Love

Availability: In Stock
A feisty yet heart-breaking love story from New York Times bestseller Colleen Hoover
€10.99 €12.15

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Spanish Love Deception

Availability: In Stock
The Spanish Love Deception is an enemies-to-lovers, fake-dating, SLOW-BURN romance. Perfect for those looking for a steamy slow-burn with the sweetest Happily Ever After.
€10.99 €11.00

Girl A

Availability: In Stock
'Sensational. Gripping, haunting, and beautifully written' RICHARD OSMAN 'Haunting, powerful, with a pitch-perfect ending' THE NEW YORK TIMES
€12.00 €12.15

The Song of Achilles: Bloomsbury Modern Classics

Availability: In Stock
€11.99 €13.50