Search
Picture for category General Fiction

General Fiction

There's nothing better than a great novel to inspire, enthrall, and distract us. Browse a wide range of novels here, from historical epics to contemporary dramas.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Art of Losing

Availability: In Stock
A powerful and moving family story about history, immigration and identity, spanning three generations and some seventy years across the two shores of the Mediterranean Sea.
€12.99 €13.95

Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

Availability: In Stock
From the author of Daisy Jones & The Six in which a legendary film actress reflects on her relentless rise to the top and the risks she took, the loves she lost, and the long-held secrets the public could never imagine.
€12.50 €12.55

Book Lovers

Availability: In Stock
One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming... Set over one sizzling August, BOOK LOVERS is the new chemistry-filled 'rivals to lovers' romcom from New York Times #1 bestseller Emily Henry.
€12.15

The Promise

Availability: In Stock
One family. One promise. One chance to tell a new story. Winner of the Booker Prize 2021
€12.50 €12.55

Malibu Rising

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX and TikTok sensation THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGO.
€12.50 €12.55

It Ends with Us

Availability: In Stock
The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.
€12.55

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
Staff Recommended Read. Dubray Books of the Year 2021. From the author of When God was a Rabbit and Tin Man, Still Life is a big-hearted story of the families we forge and the friendships that make us.
€12.50 €12.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.50 €13.95

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€12.50 €12.55

The Lamplighters

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by true events, The Lamplighters is the story of three men who vanish from a remote lighthouse. Twenty years later, the mystery of their disappearance still haunts the heartbroken women left behind. Rich with the salty air of the Cornish coast, this is a sweeping drama that will bring you to tears, even as you can't look away.
€12.50 €12.55

Sorrow and Bliss

Availability: In Stock
A dazzling novel about modern love up against the confusing, sad aches of mental illness - with all its highs, lows, humour and misery.
€12.50 €12.55

Oh William!

Availability: In Stock
The Pulitzer Prize-winning, Booker-longlisted, bestselling author returns to her beloved heroine Lucy Barton in a luminous novel about love, loss, and the family secrets that can erupt and bewilder us at any point in life
€12.50 €12.55