Search
Picture for category General Fiction

General Fiction

There's nothing better than a great novel to inspire, enthrall, and distract us. Browse a wide range of novels here, from historical epics to contemporary dramas.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Ghosts

Availability: In Stock
The razor-sharp debut novel by the Sunday Times bestselling author of Everything I Know About Love
€14.99 €17.55

The Searcher

Availability: In Stock
A missing boy. A small town. A question that needs answering.
€15.99 €20.30

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Women’s Prize 2020. This is Britain as you've never read it. This is Britain as it has never been told. WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020
€12.00 €12.15

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A story of family, betrayal, love, responsibility and sacrifice and of the powerful bonds of place over time.
€12.00 €12.15

Trio

Availability: In Stock
From one of Britain's best-loved writers, the story of three people living secret lives in the tumultuous summer of 1968.
€15.99 €17.55

Expectation

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Like Normal People with female friendship under the microscope.' ERIN KELLY'Jaw-droppingly good' SARRA MANNING'Few novels leave me so genuinely breathless with their brilliance' HANNAH BECKERMAN'The perfect summer reading' STYLIST'Sublime' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'Dark, relatable, elegant' LIZA KLAUSSMANN'Intimate and touching' NINA POTTELL
€12.00 €12.15

THE GUEST LIST

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Giver of Stars

Availability: In Stock
THE GREATEST LOVE STORY IS THE ONE YOU LEAST EXPECT . . . LOSE YOURSELF IN THE SPELLBINDING STORY OF LOVE, COMMUNITY AND THE POWER OF READING: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER & REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK FROM THE AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU
€12.00 €12.15