Search
Picture for category General Fiction

General Fiction

There's nothing better than a great novel to inspire, enthrall, and distract us. Browse a wide range of novels here, from historical epics to contemporary dramas.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Midnight Library (paperback edition)

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

The Godmothers

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... After a troubled and tragic childhood, Eliza is invited to the UK to visit her two godmothers, Olivia and Maxie. Throwing caution to the wind, Eliza accepts and takes a leap into the unknown...
€13.99 €17.55

The Four Winds

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... An epic, sweeping tale of love and loss set in the midst of the Great Depression in 1930s Amercia, by the multi-million copy global bestseller Kristin Hannah.
€15.99 €20.25

Such a Fun Age: Longlisted for the 2020 Booker Prize

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Girl A

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... THE BOOK THAT WILL DEFINE A DECADE
€12.99 €17.55

The Sanatorium

Availability: In Stock
Though it's beautiful, something about the hotel, recently converted from an abandoned sanatorium, makes her nervous - as does her brother, Isaac.And when they wake the following morning to discover his fiancee Laure has vanished without a trace, Elin's unease grows.
€12.99 €17.55

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Women’s Prize 2020. This is Britain as you've never read it. This is Britain as it has never been told. WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020
€12.00 €12.15

The Girl with the Louding Voice: 'A story of courage that will win over your heart' Stylist

Availability: Out of Stock - On Order With Supplier
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The unforgettable, inspiring, New York Times bestselling debut, shortlisted for the 2020 Desmond Elliott prize.
€10.99 €12.15