Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Mirror and the Light

Availability: In Stock
The long-awaited sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel’s Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.
€16.99 €23.00

Grown Ups

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read
€15.99 €20.30

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

Guest List

Availability: In Stock
Another murder. Another mystery. The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party.
€13.99 €17.55

Our Little Cruelties

Availability: In Stock
Three brothers are at the funeral. One lies in the coffin. Will, Brian and Luke grow up competing for their mother's unequal love. As men, the competition continues - for status, money, fame, women ... They each betray each other, over and over, until one of them is dead. But which brother killed him?
€14.99 €18.95

American Dirt

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. AMERICAN DIRT is the most heartstopping story of a mother and son on the run since Emma Donoghue's ROOM, a novel that brings an unforgettably human face to the story of the Mexico/US Border.
€15.99 €20.30

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Liberation of Brigid Dunne

Availability: In Stock
The brilliant new novel from the beloved Sunday Times-bestselling author of Orange Blossom Days
€14.99 €18.95

Dear Edward

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€14.99 €17.55

The Hunting Party

Availability: In Stock
*The Sunday Times Top 5 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT.
€12.00 €12.15