Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Thursday Murder Club

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... THE FIRST BOOK IN THE GRIPPING THURSDAY MURDER CLUB SERIES BY TV PRESENTER RICHARD OSMAN .
€13.99 €17.55

Snow

Availability: In Stock
'The body is in the library,' Colonel Osborne said. 'Come this way.' Following the discovery of the corpse of a highly respected parish priest at Ballyglass House - the Co. Wexford family seat of the aristocratic, secretive Osborne family - Detective Inspector St John Strafford is called in from Dublin to investigate.
€9.99 €17.55

Shuggie Bain

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Booker Prize 2020. A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Thatcher's Glasgow: Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.
€16.99 €20.25

Braywatch

Availability: In Stock
'Rugby!' the late, great Father Fehily once said. 'Has anyone ever come up with a better idea?' The latest, and greatest Ross novel celebrates a town we love so well.
€13.99 €18.95

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
A DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ. The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€15.99 €20.25

The Law of Innocence

Availability: In Stock
The Brand New Lincoln Lawyer Thriller.
€9.99 €20.30

The Sentinel: (Jack Reacher 25)

Availability: In Stock
The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure. and then put it right, like only he can. *** 'Jack Reacher is today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of.' Ken Follett 'If you haven't read any Jack Reacher, you have a treat in store .
€9.99 €20.25

The Queen's Gambit: Now a Major Netflix Drama

Availability: In Stock
A modern classic about a troubled chess prodigy and her battle to survive --- a coming of age story of feminism, chess and addiction.
€12.00 €12.15

Ghosts

Availability: In Stock
The razor-sharp debut novel by the Sunday Times bestselling author of Everything I Know About Love
€8.99 €17.55