Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Only Story

Availability: In Stock
**THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER**Would you rather love the more, and suffer the more; or love the less, and suffer the less?First love has lifelong consequences, but Paul doesn't know anything about that at nineteen.As he grows older, the demands placed on Paul by love become far greater than he could possibly have foreseen.
€12.00 €12.15

A Long Petal of the Sea

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €18.95

Paris Echo

Availability: In Stock
`The most impressive novelist of his generation' Sunday TelegraphIn Paris every building seems to hold the echo of an unacknowledged past... With great originality and a dark humour, Paris Echo asks how much we really need to know if we are to live a valuable life.
€12.00 €12.15

Fleishman is in Trouble

Availability: In Stock
A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN LOVE, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION
€17.99 €20.30

The Holiday

Availability: In Stock
Four women who have been best friends for as long as they can remember - Kate, Rowan, Jennifer and Izzy - making the most of a luxurious villa in the south of France. But Kate has a secret: her husband is having an affair.
€10.50 €10.80

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Availability: In Stock
The Sunday Times bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture produced by Reese Witherspoon `Funny, touching and unpredictable' Jojo Moyes Eleanor Oliphant has learned how to survive - but not how to live
€12.00 €12.15

Anatomy of a Scandal

Availability: In Stock
The gripping and controversial novel that is guaranteed to get readers talking in 2018!
€10.50 €10.80

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€11.99 €18.95

Agent Running in the Field

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

The Other Bennet Sister

Availability: In Stock
For Jane Austen and Pride and Prejudice fans everywhere, this is Mary Bennet's story.
€15.99 €20.30