Search

Six Wicked Reasons

ISBN: 9781529400281
€12.15
From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019
Availability: In Stock
+ -
49 Points

From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it's apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it's apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Dirty Little Secrets

Availability: In Stock
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.
€12.15

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A story of family, betrayal, love, responsibility and sacrifice and of the powerful bonds of place over time.
€12.15

Snow

Availability: In Stock
'The body is in the library,' Colonel Osborne said. 'Come this way.' Following the discovery of the corpse of a highly respected parish priest at Ballyglass House - the Co. Wexford family seat of the aristocratic, secretive Osborne family - Detective Inspector St John Strafford is called in from Dublin to investigate.
€13.99 €17.55

The Perfect Lie

Availability: In Stock
The internationally bestselling author of The Confession returns with a stunning new thriller that will keep you guessing right till the end.
€13.99 €17.55