close
Facebook

Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

Binding: Paperback
Pages: 128
Pub Date: 29/08/2016
ISBN: 9780192744371
Availability: In Stock
Quick overview Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves ballet, especially when she's wearing her black tutu, and she can't wait to see a real show at the theatre with the rest of her class. But when the curtain rises, where is Pink Rabbit?
€8.10
Product description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

€12.15
Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away? Also bursting with activities and fun things to make and do!

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

€9.45
Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn't want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.