You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

ISBN: 9780702310676
€12.50
€12.55
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
Availability: In Stock
+ -
50 Points




The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide
bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic
paperback edition. You'll howl with
laughter!
The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in
the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going
to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the
wrong tree?





Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to
readers of all ages:





Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness,
persistence and the importance of doing good

Full colour pages throughout

For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B.,
Kid Spy

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description




The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide
bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic
paperback edition. You'll howl with
laughter!
The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in
the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going
to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the
wrong tree?





Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to
readers of all ages:





Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness,
persistence and the importance of doing good

Full colour pages throughout

For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B.,
Kid Spy

Customers who bought this item also bought

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€15.35

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!
€9.80

Goodnight Peppa

Availability: In Stock
€9.80

Grandpa's Great Escape

Availability: In Stock
The eighth novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams - now available in paperback!
€9.80