Search

All These Bodies

ISBN: 9781529052893
€8.99
€10.80
All These Bodies is the blood-chilling supernatural thriller from the New York Times-bestselling author Kendare Blake.
Availability: In Stock
+ -
36 Points

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer's calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn't look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie's confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies, may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller perfect for fans of Rory Powers.

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer's calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn't look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie's confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies, may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller perfect for fans of Rory Powers.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Availability: In Stock
The highly acclaimed cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.
€12.00 €12.15

The Great Dream Robbery

Availability: In Stock
A brand-new adventure beyond your wildest dreams, from the bestselling authors of KID NORMAL.
€12.99 €16.20

TAKE ME WITH YOU WHEN YOU GO

Availability: In Stock
€9.99 €10.80

Empire of the Vampire (Empire of the Vampire, Book 1)

Availability: In Stock
Gabriel de Leon, half man, half monster and last remaining silversaint - a sworn brother of the holy Silver Order dedicated to defending the realm from the creatures of the night - is all that stands between the world and its end.
€17.99 €20.25