View as
Sort by
Display per page

Say You're Sorry

Paperback, 12/02/2019, €20.30
The first book in a BRAND NEW SERIES from multi-million copy New York Times bestseller KAREN ROSE

Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

Paperback, 18/10/2018, €12.15
Karen Rose returns with the break-neck follow-up to MONSTER IN THE CLOSET, and the sixth book in the heart-pounding Baltimore Series

Nothing to Fear

Paperback, 15/05/2008, €9.93
?Packed with nail-baiting thrills, NOTHING TO FEAR introduces Karen Rose's most dangerous killer yet. Ready or not, here Sue comes... ?

You Can't Hide

Paperback, 20/01/2011, €9.93
The fantastic Karen Rose twists the knife as a psychiatrist tries to escape the serial killer desperate to make her his final victim.

Die for Me

Paperback, 01/04/2009, €9.93
A killer with a passion for the past, his victims tortured beyond endurance, and all done in the name of a game. DIE FOR ME is Karen Rose at her most chilling best. If you love this be sure to check out the sequels to Karen's mini-trilogy, SCREAM FOR ME and KILL FOR ME.

I Can See You

Paperback, 13/05/2010, €11.04
The new thriller for Karen Rose, the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller

Have You Seen Her?

Paperback, 06/01/2011, €9.93
Karen Rose's thrillers chill you to the bone. In her latest book, a serial killer is targeting cheerleaders in a small North Carolina town. Can he be stopped before the killings escalate out of all control?

You Belong to Me

Paperback, 12/07/2011, €9.93
The brand new thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose - when someone is out for revenge is there any way to stop them...?

Did You Miss Me?

Paperback, 31/01/2013, €9.93
Headline's bestselling author, Karen Rose, is back with her fourteenth pulse-pounding thriller.

Count to Ten

Paperback, 03/03/2011, €9.93
An arsonist, a fire investigator and a detective: what happens when their lives collide? Count to ten and watch their worlds explode. The terrifying thriller from the incomparable Karen Rose.