Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Ordinary Monsters

Availability: In Stock
The first in a captivating new historical fantasy series, ORDINARY MONSTERS introduces the Talents with a catastrophic vision of the Victorian world, and the gifted, broken children who must save it.
€18.99 €20.95

A Court of Silver Flames

Availability: In Stock
Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined A Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta.
€11.99 €13.95

The Sandman Book One

Availability: In Stock
Neil Gaiman s award-winning masterpiece The Sandman is one of the most popular and critically acclaimed graphic novels of all time. The series is a rich blend of modern and ancient mythology in which contemporary fiction, historical drama, and legend are seamlessly interwoven.
€31.99 €34.95

Cursed Bunny

Availability: In Stock
Cursed Bunny is a genre-defying collection of short stories by Korean author Bora Chung.
€15.35

The Hobbit: The Worldwide Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
The classic bestseller - this definitive paperback edition features nine illustrations and two maps drawn by J.R.R. Tolkien, and a preface by Christopher Tolkien.
€12.55

The Silmarillion

Availability: In Stock
A new B-format edition of this novel, designed to take fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings deeper into the myths and legends of Middle-earth
€13.95

The Once and Future Witches: The spellbinding must-read novel

Availability: In Stock
From the author of The Ten Thousand Doors of January comes this lush, magical work of speculative fiction that will appeal to fans of The Night Circus, The Power and The Binding.
€13.95

Sea of Tranquility

Availability: In Stock
The award-winning, bestselling author of Station Eleven and The Glass Hotel returns with a novel of art, time, love and plague that takes the reader from Vancouver Island in 1912 to a dark colony of the moon three hundred years later, unfurling a story of humanity across centuries and space.
€15.99 €20.95

Gild

Availability: In Stock
€12.99 €13.95

The Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of the Rings, Book 1)

Availability: In Stock
Begin your journey into Middle-earth. The inspiration for the upcoming original series on Prime Video, The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power.
€10.99 €13.95

House of Sky and Breath

Availability: In Stock
Bryce Quinlan and Hunt Athalar have made a pact. As they process the events of the Spring they will keep things ... platonic ... until the Solstice. But can they resist when the crackling tension between them is enough to set the whole of Crescent City aflame?
€16.99 €20.95

One Piece: v. 1: Romance Dawn

Availability: In Stock
A new shonen sensation in Japan, this series features Monkey D. Luffy, whose main ambition is to become a pirate.
€11.15