Search
Picture for category Science Fiction & Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy

The science fiction and fantasy section has produced some of the most enduring classics of all time, from The Lord of the Rings to Frankenstein to Brave New World. Browse here to explore classics as well as the latest publications, and a selection of graphic novels.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition

Availability: In Stock
€18.90

Dune

Availability: In Stock
DUNE is the bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print. This all-new edition of Dune features wholly reset text and an incredible new cover.
€13.50

The Priory of the Orange Tree

Availability: In Stock
€14.85

Project Hail Mary: From the bestselling author of The Martian

Availability: In Stock
A lone astronaut must save the earth from disaster in this incredible new science-based thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Martian.
€12.99 €17.55

The God is Not Willing: The First Tale of Witness

Availability: In Stock
the best fantasy series around.' SFFWORLD 'In a league of his own in genre fiction terms - by turns lyrical, bawdy, introspective, poetical and blood-soaked .
€15.99 €18.90

Blood of Elves: Witcher 1 - Now a major Netflix show

Availability: In Stock
The first novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the most watched Netflix show of 2019 and the blockbuster Witcher video game
€12.15

Ninth House

Availability: In Stock
Instant SUNDAY TIMES and NEW YORK TIMES bestseller NINTH HOUSE is the long-awaited adult debut by the bestselling author of THE GRISHAVERSE books, soon to be a NETFLIX series
€10.99 €12.15

The Red Queen

Availability: In Stock
A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.
€12.15

A Court of Silver Flames

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.25

The Final Empire

Availability: In Stock
What if the Dark Lord won? An acclaimed epic commercial fantasy comes to the UK for the first time.
€13.50