Search
Picture for category Original Fiction

Original Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

When We Cease to Understand the World

Availability: Out of Stock
€20.25

When You Read This

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
WHEN YOU READ THIS is a warm, heart-breaker of a novel, and just as you think you might be on the verge of tears, it will tip you over into laughter instead.
€20.25

Where The Grass Is Green

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55

Whisper Network

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
As timely as it is brilliant, you'll want to tell everyone you know about Whisper Network.
€18.90

White Hot Silence

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The stunning new thriller from 'the proud carrier of the flag first unfurled by John le Carre' (LEE CHILD)
€10.80

Who is Maud Dixon?

Availability: In Stock
She was the only person who knew Helen Wilcox was dead... From the rural woodlands of New York to the beaches of Morocco, WHO IS MAUD DIXON? is a wild, kooky, exhilarating novel of suspense, part Patricia Highsmith, part TANGERINE
€20.25

Who Took Eden Mulligan?

Availability: In Stock
A creepy, gritty and very compelling crime novel, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and Jane Casey.
€13.99 €17.55

Who's Loving You: Love in Full Colour

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
An anthology of love stories written by women of colour, collated by editor and author Sareeta Domingo
€18.90

Why Mummy's Sloshed: The Bigger the Kids, the Bigger the Drink

Availability: In Stock
Number One bestselling author Gill Sims is back with her eagerly awaited fourth and final Why Mummy novel.
€17.55

Widespread Panic: Freddy Otash Confesses

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€27.05