close

Original Fiction

Fleishman is in Trouble

Paperback, 18/06/2019, €20.30
€17.99
A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN LOVE, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION

Big Sky

Paperback, 18/06/2019, €18.95
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. A BRILLIANT NEW LITERARY CRIME NOVEL FROM NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER KATE ATKINSON.

The Nickel Boys

Hardback, 16/07/2019, €18.95
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The Nickel Boys is Colson Whitehead's follow-up to the Pulitzer Prize- and National Book Award-winning bestseller The Underground Railroad, in which he dramatizes another strand of United States history, this time through the story of two boys sentenced to a stretch in a hellish reform school in Jim-Crow-era Florida.

The Hiding Game

Paperback, 09/07/2019, €18.95
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The gripping third novel by Naomi Wood, author of the award-winning Mrs. Hemingway, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick.

Transcription

Paperback, 21/03/2019, €12.15
€12.00
'An unapologetic novel of ideas which is also wise, funny and paced like a thriller' ObserverThe magnificent new novel by bestselling award-winning Kate AtkinsonIn 1940, eighteen-year old Juliet Armstrong is reluctantly recruited into the world of espionage.

On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous

Hardback, 04/06/2019, €17.55
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. Brilliant, heartbreaking, tender, and highly original - poet Ocean Vuong's debut novel is a sweeping and shattering portrait of a family, and a testament to the redemptive power of storytelling On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous is a letter from a son to a mother who cannot read.

Secret Hours

Paperback, 11/07/2019, €20.30
€16.99
The enchanting new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Santa Montefiore. The perfect summer read for 2019!

The Hunting Party

Paperback, 24/01/2019, €17.55
€15.99
EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT. Bristling with tension, bitter rivalries, and toxic friendships, get ready for the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019.

Queenie

Paperback, 09/04/2019, €17.55
€14.99
A darkly comic and unflinchingly raw depiction of a young woman trying to navigate her way in the world, QUEENIE is about identity, independence and carving your own path. For fans of Dolly Alderton, Bryony Gordon and Dawn O'Porter, and anyone who loved Fleabag and Dear White People.

New Girl

Paperback, 11/07/2019, €17.55
€15.99
From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva comes a stunning new thriller of vengeance, deception, and betrayal.