Search
Picture for category Original Fiction

Original Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€13.99

Acts of Desperation

Availability: In Stock
Love was the final consolation, would set ablaze the fields of my life in one go, leaving nothing behind. To make a beautiful man love and live with me had seemed-obviously, intuitively-the entire point of life. How could it be true that a woman like me could need a man's love to feel like a person, to feel that I was worthy of life?
€15.99 €18.90

The Survivors

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The brilliant new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Harper.
€14.99 €18.95

Pure Gold

Availability: In Stock
A debut collection of stories that heralds the arrival of a vibrant new literary voice.
€12.95

The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small

Availability: In Stock
From multi-award-winning author and director Neil Jordan comes a new and stunning work of fiction, The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small.
€20.00

Shuggie Bain

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Booker Prize 2020. A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Thatcher's Glasgow: Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.
€16.99 €20.25

The Lamplighters

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by real events, The Lamplighters is an intoxicating and suspenseful mystery, an unforgettable story of love and grief that explores the way our fears blur the line between the real and the imagined.
€14.99 €18.90

Transcendent Kingdom

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of Homegoing comes an epic novel from the heart of contemporary America.
€14.99 €17.55

The End of the World is a Cul de Sac

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €17.55