Search
Picture for category Original Fiction

Original Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Nameless Ones: A Charlie Parker Thriller

Availability: In Stock
Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller, with Angel and Louis taking centre stage, following from events in A BOOK OF BONES, from the internationally bestselling author of the acclaimed Charlie Parker novels.
€15.99 €20.25

Songbirds

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The powerful new novel from the bestselling author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo.
€15.99 €18.90

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... By the bestselling, prize-winning author of When God was a Rabbit and Tin Man, Still Life is a beautiful, big-hearted, richly tapestried story of people brought together by love, war, art, flood... and the ghost of E.M. Forster.
€14.99 €17.55

The Pages

Availability: In Stock
The new novel about the transformative power of art, the weight of history and the strange connection we make with one another from the author of The Speckled People.
€14.99 €17.55

The Promise

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €18.90

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€15.99 €18.90

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The President's Daughter

Availability: In Stock
President Bill Clinton and bestselling author James Patterson have co-written their second novel together, THE PRESIDENT’S DAUGHTER.
€13.99 €20.30

Sorrow and Bliss

Availability: In Stock
Spiky, sharp and told with heart-breaking tenderness, this is a dazzling novel about modern love up against the confusing, sad aches of mental illness - with all its highs, lows, humour and misery.
€15.99 €18.90

Suspects

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €18.90