Search
Picture for category Irish Fiction

Irish Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Nothing But Blue Sky

Availability: In Stock
A wise, thoughtful, beautifully observed and impossible-to-put-down portrait of a marriage.
€14.99 €17.55

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Availability: In Stock
Part of Alma Classics Evergreen series at GBP4.99. Oscar Wilde's only full-length novel, The Picture of Dorian Gray is a lasting gem of sophisticated wit and playfulness, which brings together all the best elements of his talent in a reinterpretation of the Faustian myth. This edition contains photographs and a wealth of extra material.
€8.10

The Quiet Tide

Availability: In Stock
A beautifully intelligent and heartbreaking debut about a long-forgotten Irishwoman.
€14.95

A Keeper

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of Holding comes another sweeping, evocative tale set on the coast of Ireland.
€12.15

A Thousand Moons (Dubray Special Edition Hb, Signed, with Ribbon Bookmark)

Availability: In Stock
The unmissable new novel from the two-time Costa Book of the Year winner. A powerful, moving study of one woman's journey, of her determination to write her own future, and of the enduring human capacity for love.
€19.99 €25.70

An Triail

Availability: In Stock
€6.95

Girl

Availability: In Stock
The new novel by the legendary Edna O'Brien, author of The Country Girls (dramatised on BBC Radio 4 in August 2019). Captured, abducted and married into Boko Haram, the narrator of this story witnesses and suffers the horrors of a community of men governed by a brutal code of violence.
€12.00 €12.15

Hidden Lies

Availability: In Stock
In every family, there's a secret that can shatter everything . . . A page-turning and emotional thriller from a stunning debut talent in suspense, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent, Jane Shemilt and Jane Corry.
€16.99 €18.95

Lying in Wait

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Scenes of a Graphic Nature

Availability: In Stock
A darkly comic and searingly honest novel about going back to your roots by the acclaimed author of Promising Young Women
€14.99 €18.95