Search
Picture for category Irish Fiction

Irish Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

An Triail

Availability: In Stock
€6.95

Exciting Times

Availability: In Stock
Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with Exciting Times, a slyly humorous and scorchingly smart modern love story
€12.00 €12.15

Leonard and Hungry Paul

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
LEONARD AND HUNGRY PAUL is the story of two friends who ordinarily would remain uncelebrated. They change the world differently to the rest of us: we try and change it by effort and force; they change it by discovering the small things they can do well and offering them to others.
€11.99 €12.15

Strange Flowers

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the An Post Irish Book Awards Novel of the Year... A DUBRAY STAFF RECOMMENDED READ. The extraordinary story of a family devastated by a sudden disappearance and transformed by a miraculous return from the award-winning author loved by David Nicholls, Kamila Shamsie and Sebastian Barry.
€13.99 €17.55

The Heart's Invisible Furies

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Cyril Avery is not a real Avery or at least that's what his adoptive parents tell him. But if he isn't a real Avery, then who is he? Born out of wedlock to a teenage girl cast out from her rural Irish community and adopted by a well-to-do Dublin couple via the intervention of a hunchbacked Redemptorist nun, Cyril is adrift in the world.
€12.15

The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small

Availability: In Stock
From multi-award-winning author and director Neil Jordan comes a new and stunning work of fiction, The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small.
€20.00

Conversations with Friends

Availability: In Stock
WINNER OF THE SUNDAY TIMES / PFD YOUNG WRITER OF THE YEARA SUNDAY TIMES, OBSERVER AND TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEARFrances is twenty-one years old, cool-headed and observant.
€12.00 €12.15

Life Sentences

Availability: In Stock
A sweeping historical epic about one Irish family's fight for survival - the most ambitious novel yet from the Costa-shortlisted writer, for fans of Colm Toibin and Sebastian Barry.
€14.99 €17.55

This Is Happiness

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

When All Is Said

Availability: In Stock
Five toasts. Five people. One lifetime.
€12.15