Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Big Sky

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

A Gentleman in Moscow

Availability: In Stock
21 June 1922 Count Alexander Rostov - recipient of the Order of Saint Andrew, member of the Jockey Club, Master of the Hunt - is escorted out of the Kremlin, across Red Square and through the elegant revolving doors of the Hotel Metropol. Instead of being taken to his usual suite, he is led to an attic room with a window the size of a chessboard.
€12.00 €12.15

Olive, Again

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€14.99 €18.95

Idaho

Availability: In Stock
One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. The two daughters, June and May, aged nine and six, drink lemonade, swat away horseflies, bicker, sing snatches of songs as they while away the time.
€12.95

Scrublands

Availability: In Stock
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel, perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper
€12.00 €12.15

An American Marriage

Availability: In Stock
WINNER Women's Prize for Fiction 2019. The stunning and heart-breaking new novel from New York Times-bestselling author Tayari Jones
€12.00 €12.15

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
Joint winner of the 2019 Booker Prize
€17.99 €23.00

The Hunting Party

Availability: In Stock
*The Sunday Times Top 5 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT.
€12.00 €12.15

The Handmaid's Tale

Availability: In Stock
The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire - neither Offred's nor that of the two men on which her future hangs.
€12.00 €12.15