Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Author: Custom
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Pages: Custom

The Accomplice

Availability: In Stock
The new Eddie Flynn novel from the Sunday Times and million copy bestselling author of THIRTEEN, FIFTY FIFTY and THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE.
€14.99 €18.15

Book Lovers

Availability: In Stock
One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming... Set over one sizzling August, BOOK LOVERS is the new chemistry-filled 'rivals to lovers' romcom from New York Times #1 bestseller Emily Henry.
€12.50 €12.55

Yours, Mine, Ours

Availability: In Stock
From the No.1 bestselling author of About Us, Seven Letters and The Baby Trail What's another branch on the family tree?
€13.99 €18.15

Still Life

Availability: In Stock
Staff Recommended Read. Dubray Books of the Year 2021. From the author of When God was a Rabbit and Tin Man, Still Life is a big-hearted story of the families we forge and the friendships that make us.
€12.50 €12.55

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.
€13.50 €13.95

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€12.50 €12.55

Malibu Rising

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX and TikTok sensation THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGO.
€12.50 €12.55

The House of Fortune

Availability: In Stock
***Dubray Staff Recommended Read*** This novel will immerse you in the vibrant and richly imagined world of Amsterdam in 1705. We pick up the loose threads of the story eighteen years after The Miniaturist ended and while the city itself is flourishing, the same cannot be said of the occupants of the house on the Herengracht. Nella, uncertain about the future, looks for a way to help her family, while her niece Thea longs to make her own path in the world. Truly enthralling! Recommended by Imogen McBean, Dubray Dundrum
€14.99 €20.95

April in Spain

Availability: In Stock
The sumptuous, propulsive, sun-kissed follow up to the bestselling Snow, from the Booker Prize winning author 'He wanted to know who she was, and why he was convinced he had some unremembered connection with her.
€12.50 €12.55

The Love Hypothesis

Availability: In Stock
An irresistibly pitch-perfect romcom from a new and exciting voice. Already a tiktok sensation, everyone will soon know the name Ali Hazelwood.
€10.99 €12.55