Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Savages

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Part-time environmentalist and philanthropist Ben and his ex-mercenary buddy Chon run a Laguna Beach-based marijuana operation, reaping significant profits from their loyal clientele. In the past when their turf was challenged, Chon took care of eliminating the threat. But now they may have come up against something that they can't handle.
€13.50

Savages 2: The Spectre

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Louatah's electric sequel to book one in the Savages series takes us into a country in a state of shock after France's most popular presidential candidate is shot on election night.
€17.55

Savages: The Wedding

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A gripping saga in four volumes-bringing together the ambition and scope of nineteenth-century literary epics and the pacing of a modern thriller.
€17.55

Save Me from Dangerous Men: The new

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The start of a brilliant new series for fans of Sara Paretsky, Megan Abbott and kick-ass heroines everywhere.
€10.80

Save Me The Waltz

Availability: In Stock
Zelda Fitzgerald's rapidly-written only novel, Save Me The Waltz (1932) covers the period of her life that her husband F Scott Fitzgerald had been using for years while writing his Tender is the Night (1934). It is now recognised as a classic novel of woman's experience and an authentic record of the Jazz Age.
€17.55

Save the Date

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A lush and inviting blockbuster summer read, taking readers back to the world of Veronica Henry's bestselling Beach Hut series
€9.99 €10.80

Saved

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A play set in London in the 60s reflecting a time of social change. Its subject is the cultural poverty and frustration of a generation of young people on the dole and living on council estate
€14.85

Saville

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Following the pattern of David Storey's own early years, Saville is a remarkably honest portrait of the tensions between parents and children, the difficulties of making one's own way in life, and the social divisions that persist still.
€13.50

Saving Lucia

Availability: In Stock
€20.30

SAVING LUCIA

Availability: In Stock
Lady Gibson shot Mussolini in 1926 & was sent to a mental hospital. Lucia Joyce, daughter of James was a fellow inmate. It is a novel inspired by some of the most interesting women in the history of psychiatry whose identities were shaped by the rhetoric's of men, giving voice to individuals whose screams and whispers can no longer be heard.
€12.95