Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Cuckoo's Calling

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case.
€12.15

The Cuckoo's Calling

Availability: Out of Stock
The acclaimed first crime novel by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith.
€33.80

The Cupboard

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
When Erica March composes herself to die in a cupboard, she knows that Ralph Pears will find her. For at the age of 87, she had told the young journalist the richly colourful story of her life as novelist, political activist and, above all, lover, from childhood in Suffolk, Paris between the wars, to oblivion in post-war London.
€12.15

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button: and Six Other Stories

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Full grown with a long, smoke-coloured beard, requiring the services of a cane and fonder of cigars than warm milk, Benjamin Button is a very curious baby indeed. And, as Benjamin becomes increasingly youthful with the passing years, his family wonders why he persists in the embarrassing folly of living in reverse.
€10.80

The Curious Habits of Dr. Adams: A 1950s Murder Mystery

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Perfect for fans of Kate Summerscale, this is the chilling true tale of Dr John Bodkin Adams, the family doctor suspected of murdering 160 of his patients in 1950s Eastbourne.
€14.85

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Availability: Out of Stock
A murder mystery like no other, this novel features Christopher Boone, a 15 year-old who suffers from Asperger's syndrome. When he finds a neighbour's dog murdered, he sets out on a terrifying journey destined to turn his whole world upside down.
€25.65

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Christopher Boone is fifteen and has Asperger's Syndrome. He knows a great deal about maths and very little about human beings. He loves lists, patterns and the truth. He has never gone further than the end of the road on his own, but when he finds a neighbour's dog murdered he sets out on a journey which will turn his whole world upside down.
€12.15

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Christopher is 15 and lives in Swindon with his father. He has Asperger's Syndrome, a form of autism. He is obsessed with maths, science and Sherlock Holmes but finds it hard to understand other people. When he discovers a dead dog on a neighbour's lawn he decides to solve the mystery and write a detective thriller about it.
€10.80

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Christopher, stands beside Mrs Shears's dead dog. It has been speared with a garden fork, it is seven minutes after midnight, and Christopher is under suspicion. He records each fact in the book he is writing to solve the mystery of who murdered Wellington.
€14.85

The Currents of Space

Availability: Out of Stock
€14.99