Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Nobbut a Lad: A Yorkshire childhood

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
One of Britain's favourite TV presenters and novelists brings us his wonderfully evocative and often hilarious childhood memoir
€14.85

Noble House

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Presents the novel of age-old feuds played out in modern Hong Kong.
€14.85

Nobody is Ever Missing

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€10.80

Nobody Lives for Ever

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Official, original James Bond from a writer described by Len Deighton as a 'master storyteller'.
€12.15

Nobody True

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
'Displaying his usual talent for spine-chilling plots, this new thriller is the work of genius' Worldbooks
€13.50

Nobody's Fool

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
A much-needed new edition of Richard Russo's warm-hearted tale of a down-at-heel loser who gets a chance to change his luck.
€12.95

Nocturna

Availability: In Stock
Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab.
€10.80

Nocturnal Animals: Official Film Tie-in Originally Published as Tony and Susan

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
The dazzling novel of love and bloody revenge that inspired the Oscar-tipped major motion picture Nocturnal Animals, starring Jake Gyllenhaal and Amy Adams
€12.15

Nocturnes

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Reissued with new jacket and two additional stories not previously included.
€12.15

Nocturnes: Five Stories of Music and Nightfall

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Explores ideas of love, music and the passing of time. From the piazzas of Italy to the Malvern Hills, a London flat to the 'hush-hush floor' of an exclusive Hollywood hotel, this book features characters that range from young dreamers to cafe musicians to faded stars, all of them at some moment of reckoning.
€12.15