Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Pages: Custom
  • Availability: Custom

Oh William!

Availability: In Stock
The Pulitzer Prize-winning, Booker-longlisted, bestselling author returns to her beloved heroine Lucy Barton in a luminous novel about love, loss, and the family secrets that can erupt and bewilder us at any point in life
€12.50 €12.55

The Man Who Died Twice

Availability: In Stock
The second novel in the record-breaking, million-copy bestselling Thursday Murder Club series by Richard Osman.
€12.50 €12.55

Take My Hand

Availability: In Stock
**Dubray Staff Recommended Read** Civil Townsend wants to make a difference in her black community in 1970s Alabama. A nurse at a family planning clinic, she is surprised when her first two patients are children. Bent on protecting them as a shocking truth emerges, Civil must question her own judgement and good intentions. Based on true events around a landmark court case, this stunning novel demonstrates how one courageous human being can help change a vile system. Heart-breaking and profoundly moving. Recommended by Aileen Smyth, Dubray Liffey Valley
€16.99 €20.95

The Paris Library

Availability: In Stock
The instant New York Times bestseller, inspired by the true story of the librarians at the American Library in Paris who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage, defiance and betrayal in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€12.50 €12.55

Bad Actors: (Slough House 8)

Availability: In Stock
The eighth book in the critically acclaimed and bestselling Slough House series
€18.99 €20.95

Three Sisters

Availability: In Stock
From the author of the six million copy phenomenon THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ comes an astonishing new story, THREE SISTERS. A promise to stay together.
€12.50 €12.55

The Thursday Murder Club

Availability: In Stock
The First Book in the Bestselling Thursday Murder Club Series by TV Presenter Richard Osman
€12.50 €12.55

The Murder Rule

Availability: In Stock
No one is innocent in this story. First Rule: Make them like you. Second Rule: Make them need you. Third Rule: Make them pay
€12.99 €18.15

The Paris Apartment

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read.....Jess has invited herself to stay with her half-brother Ben in Paris but when she arrives, her brother is absent, and the secretive neighbours keep their distance. Despite the opulence, there’s a palpable sense of unease and Jess’s questions could lead to the kind of trouble she can’t handle. A locked-room mystery with clear, engaging characters who can’t be trusted, this atmospheric and sinister snap of a thriller keeps twisting and turning until it has you flat-footed. Recommended by Donal Harding, Dubray Dun Laoghaire.
€14.99 €18.15

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.50 €12.55