Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom
  • Pages: Custom

The Paper Palace

Availability: In Stock
A page-turning Summertime Read for fans of Where The Crawdads Sing and Little Fires Everywhere
€12.50 €12.55

Sparring Partners

Availability: In Stock
A new collection of gripping legal stories from the master of the legal thriller.
€16.99 €20.95

Twisted Love

Availability: In Stock
The start of an addictive new adult romance series from TikTok sensation, Ana Huang
€12.55

A Town Called Solace

Availability: In Stock
Eight-year-old Clara, isolated by her distraught parents' efforts to protect her from the truth, is grief-stricken and bewildered. Liam Kane, newly divorced, newly unemployed, newly arrived in this small northern town, moves into the house next door and within hours gets a visit from the police.
€12.50 €12.55

Verity

Availability: In Stock
The word-of-mouth hit psychological suspense with an unforgettable twist, from the author of TikTok sensation It Ends With Us
€10.99 €12.55

The Man Who Died Twice

Availability: In Stock
The second novel in the record-breaking, million-copy bestselling Thursday Murder Club series by Richard Osman.
€12.50 €12.55

The Art of Losing

Availability: In Stock
A powerful and moving family story about history, immigration and identity, spanning three generations and some seventy years across the two shores of the Mediterranean Sea.
€12.99 €13.95

Oh William!

Availability: In Stock
The Pulitzer Prize-winning, Booker-longlisted, bestselling author returns to her beloved heroine Lucy Barton in a luminous novel about love, loss, and the family secrets that can erupt and bewilder us at any point in life
€12.50 €12.55

The Lincoln Highway

Availability: In Stock
The instant number one New York Times bestseller from the author of Rules of Civility and A Gentleman in Moscow.
€13.50 €13.95

November 9

Availability: In Stock
Beloved No.1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.
€11.99 €12.55