Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom
  • Pages: Custom

The House of Fortune

Availability: In Stock
***Dubray Staff Recommended Read*** This novel will immerse you in the vibrant and richly imagined world of Amsterdam in 1705. We pick up the loose threads of the story eighteen years after The Miniaturist ended and while the city itself is flourishing, the same cannot be said of the occupants of the house on the Herengracht. Nella, uncertain about the future, looks for a way to help her family, while her niece Thea longs to make her own path in the world. Truly enthralling! Recommended by Imogen McBean, Dubray Dundrum
€14.99 €20.95

Yours, Mine, Ours

Availability: In Stock
From the No.1 bestselling author of About Us, Seven Letters and The Baby Trail What's another branch on the family tree?
€13.99 €18.15

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.50 €12.55

Idol

Availability: In Stock
Riveting, compulsive and bold, IDOL interrogates our relationship with our heroes and explores the world of online influencers, asking how well we can ever really know those whose carefully curated profiles we follow online.
€13.99 €19.55

The Guest Book

Availability: In Stock
The New York Times runaway bestseller, a powerful tale about three generations of a privileged New York family.
€12.50 €12.55

The Virgin Suicides (Collins Modern Classics)

Availability: In Stock
Introducing the Collins Modern Classics, a series featuring some of the most significant books of recent times, books that shed light on the human experience - classics which will endure for generations to come.
€10.99 €12.55

Apples Never Fall

Availability: In Stock
Pre-order the new novel from the worldwide Number One bestselling author behind Nine Perfect Strangers and the Emmy and Golden Globe-winning HBO series Big Little Lies
€12.50 €12.55

The Paper Palace

Availability: In Stock
A page-turning Summertime Read for fans of Where The Crawdads Sing and Little Fires Everywhere
€12.50 €12.55

Sorrow and Bliss

Availability: In Stock
A dazzling novel about modern love up against the confusing, sad aches of mental illness - with all its highs, lows, humour and misery.
€12.50 €12.55

The Promise

Availability: In Stock
One family. One promise. One chance to tell a new story. Winner of the Booker Prize 2021
€12.50 €12.55