Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

Batman - The Dark Knight Vol. 3

Availability: Out of Stock
Batman discovers a trail of bodies, but no leads. His detective skills are put to the test as the Mad Hatter begins kidnapping Gotham citizens for an unknown purpose. But as the Dark Knight delves deeper into this mystery, he soon realizes that this is unlike any Mad Hatter case before.
€17.55

Driving Home for Christmas

Availability: Out of Stock
Because at Christmas there's no place like home ...
€10.80

Summer Guest

Availability: Out of Stock
€10.80

Deadman Wonderland: 3

Availability: Out of Stock
Framed for a murder he didn't commit, can Ganta survive Deadman Wonderland?
€10.95

Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1

Availability: Out of Stock
A fantastic new series fom VIZ Media - what would you if your teacher turned out to be a giant alien squid intent on taking over the world?
€10.95

Death Note: v. 2

Availability: Out of Stock
The bestselling and award-winning manga series Death Note continues with volume 2
€10.95

Bleach 3-in-1 Edition: Bleach: No. 1

Availability: Out of Stock
An omnibus edition of Bleach, containing the first 3 volumes.
€15.05

The Wreckage: The gripping new thriller that everyone is talking about

Availability: Out of Stock
A sinister thriller exploring the aftermath of a fatal car crash, perfect for fans of Sabine Durrant and Liz Nugent.
€19.15

Judges List

Availability: Out of Stock
€23.00

H.P. Lovecraft (Barnes & Noble Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition)

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
In the 1920s and '30s, H P Lovecraft pioneered a new type of fiction that fused elements of supernatural horror with the concepts of visionary science fiction. Lovecraft's tales of cosmic horror revolutionised modern horror fiction. This title collects Lovecraft's fictions.
€41.10