Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Olive, Again

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Blue Moon (Jack Reacher 24)

Availability: In Stock
Jack Reacher is back in a brand new white-knuckle read from Lee Child, creator of `today's James Bond, a thriller hero we can't get enough of' (Ken Follett). But they hadn't counted on Jack Reacher arriving on their patch. `Once in a blue moon things turn out just right.'The odds are better with Reacher involved.
€15.99 €20.30

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €14.70

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€15.99 €18.95

The Dutch House

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read.
€14.99 €18.95

Agent Running in the Field

Availability: In Stock
€16.99 €20.30

Only Dull People Are Brilliant at Breakfast

Availability: In Stock
Gives readers a taste of the Classics' huge range and diversity, with works from around the world and across the centuries - including fables, decadence, heartbreak, tall tales, satire, ghosts, battles and elephants.
€1.35

Schmidt Happens

Availability: In Stock
I've had some pretty bad New Year's Eves in my life. But this one was officially... The! Worst! Ever!
€13.99 €18.95

Girl, Woman, Other

Availability: In Stock
Joint winner of the 2019 Booker Prize
€17.99 €23.00

Idaho

Availability: In Stock
One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. The two daughters, June and May, aged nine and six, drink lemonade, swat away horseflies, bicker, sing snatches of songs as they while away the time.
€12.95