Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Author: Custom

The Goodbye Look

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
Lew Archer, world-weary private investigator, is hired by Larry and Irene Chalmers when they suspect that their troubled son Nick is involved in their own burglary. But when a fellow investigator - one who's been working with Nick - turns up dead, Archer soon realizes this isn't simply about some stolen loot.
€12.15

The Goodbye Man

Availability: Out of Stock
The brand new Jeffrey Deaver coming next Spring! Be among those who read it first and pre-order your copy now. The second in an exciting new series, featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw – an iconic new character for our times.
€16.99 €18.95

The Goon Show: Volume 17: The Silent Bugler

Availability: Out of Stock
Goon but not forgotten. From 1951 to 1960 the Goons ruled the airwaves, the most celebrated and influential clowns in the history of radio. Only the esteemed Time Lords Peter Sellers, Spike Milligan and Harry Secombe can do all this through the truly timeless wireless wizardry of The Goon Show.
€17.95

The Goshawk

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
The Goshawk, one of modern literature's most memorable and surprising encounters with the wilderness-as it exists both within us and without.
€12.15

The Gospel of Us

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
This novella by Owen Sheers retells the Passion, based on the author's groundbreaking National Theatre of Wales play starring Michael Sheen and performed over three days in Port Talbot.
€9.99

The Gourmet

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
France's greatest food critic is dying, after a lifetime in single-minded pursuit of sensual delights.
€12.15

The Government Inspector

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
The ever-topical satire of small-town corruption and cravenness.
€6.75

The Gown: An enthralling historical novel of the creation of Queen Elizabeth's wedding dress

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
A captivating novel of post-war London and the women who created one of the most famous wedding dresses of all time, perfect for fans of The Crown.
€12.15

The Grace of Kings

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
A wily, charismatic bandit, and the vengeance-sworn son of a deposed duke cross paths as they each lead their own rebellion against the Emperor's brutal regime. Their unlikely friendship will drastically change the balance of power in Dara... but at what price?
€26.99 €27.05

The Graduate

Availability: 7-10 Day Delivery
When Benjamin came down from university, this is how he talked - 'For twenty-one years I have been shuffling back and forth between classrooms and libraries. Now you tell me what the hell it's got me'. It was not what his father expected from a college education, and everyone was appalled when Ben raped Mrs Robinson and ran off with her daughter.
€12.15