Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Idaho

Availability: In Stock
One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. The two daughters, June and May, aged nine and six, drink lemonade, swat away horseflies, bicker, sing snatches of songs as they while away the time.
€12.95

Three Women

Availability: In Stock
€17.99 €20.30

The Second Sleep

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The land around is strewn with ancient artefacts - coins, fragments of glass, human bones - which the old parson used to collect. Over the course of the next six days, everything he believes - about himself, his faith and the history of his world - will be tested to destruction.
€14.99 €18.95

The Librarian

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Grace in Winter

Availability: In Stock
Published the 24th October. A gripping seasonal tale of a mother, a daughter, and affairs of the heart
€14.99 €18.95

The Guardians

Availability: In Stock
The explosive new thriller for international bestseller John Grisham - more information coming soon.
€19.99 €25.95

The Wych Elm

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Paris Echo

Availability: In Stock
`The most impressive novelist of his generation' Sunday TelegraphIn Paris every building seems to hold the echo of an unacknowledged past... With great originality and a dark humour, Paris Echo asks how much we really need to know if we are to live a valuable life.
€12.00 €12.15

Scrublands

Availability: In Stock
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel, perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper
€12.00 €12.15

A Terrible Beauty is Born

Availability: In Stock
By turns joyful and despairing, this title presents some of the twentieth century's greatest verse on fleeting youth, fervent hopes and futile sacrifice.
€1.35