Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Guest Book: The New York Times Bestseller

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Dune

Availability: In Stock
DUNE is the bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print. This all-new edition of Dune features wholly reset text and an incredible new cover.
€12.95

Moonflower Murders

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €18.95

My Brilliant Friend

Availability: In Stock
A New York Times Bestseller. The Neapolitan Novels (Book 1). My Brillant Briend Ferrante begins the rich, intense, and generous-hearted portrait of two friends, Elena and Lila. Through their lives, she tells the story of a neighborhood, a city, and a country undergoing momentous change.
€12.00 €12.15

Burnt Sugar

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Booker Prize 2020. A searing debut novel about mothers and daughters, obsession and betrayal - for fans of Jenny Offill's Weather, Deborah Levy's Hot Milk and Diana Evans' Ordinary People.
€16.99 €20.30

Olive Kitteridge: A Novel in Stories

Availability: In Stock
Acclaimed author Elizabeth Strout gives us thirteen rich, luminous narratives centred on a singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge.
€12.00 €12.15

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Availability: In Stock
Above all - and perhaps this is the hardest thing they face - they must journey to find each other again. Moving, powerful, compassionate and beautifully written, The Beekeeper of Aleppo is a testament to the triumph of the human spirit.
€12.00 €12.15

The Evening and the Morning: The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth

Availability: In Stock
The thrilling novel from the No.1 Internationally bestselling author Ken Follett. An epic, addictive historical masterpiece that begins in 997 CE and is set against the background of the medieval church and one man's ambition to make his abbey a centre of learning.
€24.99 €31.80

Magpie Murders

Availability: In Stock
Author of MORIARTY and TRIGGER MORTIS, Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendishly clever new novel.
€10.99 €12.15

Just Like You

Availability: In Stock
€15.99 €17.55