Search
3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Grace in Winter

Availability: In Stock
Published the 24th October. A gripping seasonal tale of a mother, a daughter, and affairs of the heart
€14.99 €18.95

The Librarian

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

Idaho

Availability: In Stock
One hot August day a family drives to a mountain clearing to collect birch wood. The two daughters, June and May, aged nine and six, drink lemonade, swat away horseflies, bicker, sing snatches of songs as they while away the time.
€12.95

Scrublands

Availability: In Stock
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel, perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper
€12.00 €12.15

Isabelle in the Afternoon

Availability: In Stock
Before Isabelle I knew nothing of sex. Isabelle is enigmatic, beautiful, older and, unlike Sam, experienced in love's many contradictions. Isabelle in the Afternoon is a novel that questions what we seek, what we find, what we settle for - and shows how love, when not lived day in, day out, can become the passion of a lifetime.
€15.99 €20.30

The Second Sleep

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The land around is strewn with ancient artefacts - coins, fragments of glass, human bones - which the old parson used to collect. Over the course of the next six days, everything he believes - about himself, his faith and the history of his world - will be tested to destruction.
€14.99 €18.95

Three Women

Availability: In Stock
€17.99 €20.30

The Wych Elm

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Goldfinch

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Books Favourite Book of 2014 'It dazzled me from start to finish; I would have read it in one sitting if it had been possible.' Aifric McMahon, Bray 'A captivating book, demonstrating the fickleness of fate, with an absorbing storyline filled with obsession, loss and survival.' Grace Looby, Bray 'The beautifully descriptive and engaging story of Theo, an orphan, as he keeps a huge secret from those closest to him while navigating growing up.' Siobhan Power, Grafton St. 'Complex characters and a gripping narrative make this a great read.' Jane Fogarty, Grafton St.
€12.95

The Guardians

Availability: In Stock
The explosive new thriller for international bestseller John Grisham - more information coming soon.
€19.99 €25.95