Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

OH MY GOD, WHAT A COMPLETE AISLING DIARY 2022

Availability: In Stock
Being organised is the cornerstone of every Aisling's personality. and this year's diary includes twelve exclusive extracts from Aisling's own diary. Think of it as a little incentive to keep you going until the end of the year. Because we all need a little help sometimes, don't we?
€14.99

The Judge's List: The phenomenal new novel from international bestseller John Grisham

Availability: In Stock
The phenomenal new legal thriller from international bestseller John Grisham. NO ONES WRITES DRAMA LIKE GRISHAM.
€21.99 €27.05

CROSSROADS

Availability: In Stock
Set in a historical moment of moral crisis, Crossroads is the stunning foundation of a sweeping investigation of human mythologies, as the Hildebrandt family navigate the political and social crosscurrents of the past fifty years.
€14.99 €20.25

A Slow Fire Burning

Availability: In Stock
The Scorching new thriller from the author of 'The Girl on the Train'.
€14.99 €20.25

State of Terror

Availability: In Stock
From the number one bestselling authors Hillary Clinton and Louise Penny comes a novel of unsurpassed thrills and incomparable insider expertise - State of Terror.
€14.99 €20.25

Three Sisters: The Conclusion to the Tattooist of Auschwitz Trilogy

Availability: In Stock
From Heather Morris, the international bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey, comes a novel of breathtaking power, the story of three brave sisters. Cibi, Magda and Livia were aged 19, 17 and 15 when they were taken to Auschwitz from their home in Vranov, Slovakia.
€14.99 €18.90

Shuggie Bain: Winner of the Booker Prize 2020

Availability: In Stock
A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Glasgow during the Thatcher years, Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.
€12.00 €12.15

The Vanishing Half: Longlisted for the Women's Prize 2021

Availability: In Stock
From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.
€12.00 €12.15

Snow

Availability: In Stock
Wexford family seat of the aristocratic, secretive Osborne family - Detective Inspector St. John Strafford is called in from Dublin to investigate. But, as the snow continues to fall over this ever-expanding mystery, the people of Ballyglass are equally determined to keep their secrets.
€12.00 €12.15

Where the Crawdads Sing

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
€12.00 €12.15