Search

Browse our fiction categories - here you'll find spies, lovers, detectives, wizards, families, students, friends, and killers. And hopefully your next great read.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

My Brilliant Friend

Availability: In Stock
A New York Times Bestseller. The Neapolitan Novels (Book 1). My Brillant Briend Ferrante begins the rich, intense, and generous-hearted portrait of two friends, Elena and Lila. Through their lives, she tells the story of a neighborhood, a city, and a country undergoing momentous change.
€12.00 €12.15

Agent Running in the Field

Availability: In Stock
€12.00 €12.15

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Availability: In Stock
Above all - and perhaps this is the hardest thing they face - they must journey to find each other again. Moving, powerful, compassionate and beautifully written, The Beekeeper of Aleppo is a testament to the triumph of the human spirit.
€12.00 €12.15

Darkest Evening

Availability: In Stock
The ninth novel in the Vera Stanhope series from the Sunday Times bestseller Ann Cleeves; now a major TV series from ITV.
€15.99 €20.30

The Giver of Stars

Availability: In Stock
THE GREATEST LOVE STORY IS THE ONE YOU LEAST EXPECT . . . LOSE YOURSELF IN THE SPELLBINDING STORY OF LOVE, COMMUNITY AND THE POWER OF READING: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER & REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK FROM THE AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU
€12.00 €12.15

Burnt Sugar

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Booker Prize 2020. A searing debut novel about mothers and daughters, obsession and betrayal - for fans of Jenny Offill's Weather, Deborah Levy's Hot Milk and Diana Evans' Ordinary People.
€16.99 €20.30

The Testaments: The Booker prize-winning sequel to The Handmaid's Tale

Availability: In Stock
THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 'The Testaments is Atwood at her best .
€12.00 €12.15

The Bird in the Bamboo Cage

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... China, 1941. With Japan's declaration of war on the Allies, Elspeth Kent's future changes forever...
€12.99 €17.55

City of Girls

Availability: In Stock
A glamorous, sexy, compelling romp of a novel about showgirls in New York in the 1940s. It is an addictive story, with vivid, brazenly drawn female characters, that brims with fascinating historical details of the time ... Radical and refreshing to read * Sunday Times *
€12.00 €12.15

An American Marriage

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the 2020 International DUBLIN Literary Award. WINNER Women's Prize for Fiction 2019. The stunning and heart-breaking new novel from New York Times-bestselling author Tayari Jones
€12.00 €12.15