Search
Picture for category Fiction 8 to 12

Fiction 8 to 12

This section contains some of our favourite children's books - books full of adventure, friends, history, magic, animals, snow, and sand.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Boldness of Betty

Availability: In Stock
It's summer 1913 and Betty Rafferty has had to leave school aged 14. She is lucky to gets a job in a sweet shop, but is bored and looks with envy at her customers who attend the nearby posh girls school. But life in Dublin becomes anything but boring when industrial unrest brings the city to a halt.
€10.00

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow Book 3

Availability: In Stock
Return to the magical world of Nevermoor, where Morrigan Crow's adventures continue - a perfect gift for all book lovers.
€11.99 €12.95

The Wolf Wilder

Availability: In Stock
€10.50 €10.80

Boot: The Rusty Rescue

Availability: In Stock
For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, the second hilarious, heart-warming story about a small robot on a big adventure.
€9.45

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Availability: In Stock
Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn't want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.
€9.45

Theodore Boone

Availability: In Stock
Bestselling author John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers.
€12.15

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Availability: In Stock
€10.80

Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales

Availability: In Stock
A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.
€9.45

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Availability: In Stock
Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.
€11.99 €12.95

James and the Giant Peach

Availability: In Stock
Tells the story of James and his journey to New York with the strangest group of insect friends.
€9.45