Search
Picture for category Novel and Chill

Novel and Chill

This Valentine’s Day curl up with a favourite read of your choice and just Novel & Chill. Shop our recommended reads and gifts for a cosy night in

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Verity

Availability: In Stock
The word-of-mouth hit psychological suspense with an unforgettable twist, from the author of TikTok sensation It Ends With Us
€10.99 €12.55

The Song of Achilles

Availability: In Stock
Profoundly moving and breathtakingly original, this rendering of the epic Trojan War is a dazzling feat of the imagination, a devastating love story, and an almighty battle between gods and kings, peace and glory, immortal fame and the human heart.
€11.99 €13.95

They Both Die at the End

Availability: In Stock
A love story with a difference. Another beautiful and heartbreaking read from bestselling author Adam Silvera.
€11.00 €12.55

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Availability: In Stock
The highly acclaimed cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.
€12.50 €12.55

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Availability: In Stock
A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, and The Sudden Appearance of Hope.
€16.99 €19.55

Herb Dublin Rhubarb Candle Tin

Availability: In Stock
Natural wax candle with flowers and herbs from Irish gardens. 100% soy wax candle. Burn time 40 hours
€9.99

Petal Pink Tiny Book Light

Availability: In Stock
€10.00

Open Water

Availability: In Stock
€10.99 €12.55