close
Facebook

The Woman in the Window

Author: A. J. Finn
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 400
Pub Date: 02/01/2018
ISBN: 9780008234164
Availability: In Stock
Quick overview Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018!
€17.55
€15.99
Product description

Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018!

What did she see?
It's been ten long months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which she has haunted the rooms of her old New York house like a ghost, lost in her memories, too terrified to step outside.
Anna's lifeline to the real world is her window, where she sits day after day, watching her neighbours. When the Russells move in, Anna is instantly drawn to them. A picture-perfect family of three, they are an echo of the life that was once hers.
But one evening, a frenzied scream rips across the silence, and Anna witnesses something no one was supposed to see. Now she must do everything she can to uncover the truth about what really happened. But even if she does, will anyone believe her? And can she even trust herself?

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

Letters to my Daughters

€17.55
€14.99
This book is currently reprinting but you can still place an order to be supplied as soon as the new stock arrives. ALL DUBRAY PROFITS FROM SALES OF 'LETTERS TO MY DAUGHTERS' WILL BE DONATED TO THE BREAST CANCER IRELAND. The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of THE PERFECT GIFT and THE WEDDING PROMISE. Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. 'Wonderfully uplifting' Cathy Kelly on THE PERFECT GIFT.

Call Me By Your Name

€12.15
€10.99
The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic sensation, A Bigger Splash, brings you a sultry, sensual film of obsession and desire.

Origin

€27.05
€22.99
The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code. 'Dan Brown is the master of the intellectual cliffhanger' Wall Street Journal 'As engaging a hero as you could wish for' Mail on Sunday 'For anyone who wants more brain-food than thrillers normally provide' Sunday Times